Google Reviews

Google Review

    5 star review  It's what I have heard about the backhandbody but there is one of the shops . I have heard in a general convo about beauty and hair ! Group of friends know pub friday afternoon . Better than talking about the convo virus ..... but anyway it's one of the shops that is the closest 2 well say town not giving away the closest one to Kettering road ???

    thumb Dave Parry
    March 21, 2020

    5 star review  Rachael Barber was absolutely fantastic with helping fix my dislocated ribs. At the start of my appointment with her I could barely stand or sit up straight and was finding even breathing and talking a challenge, but by the end of the appointment I was walking freely and laughing and joking. I was so impressed I am now receiving her help to mend my previously broken wrist. Rachael is not only a brilliant physio, she is also really friendly, approachable and funny and makes you feel very relaxed. Many thanks for your ongoing help!

    thumb Molly Vincent
    March 16, 2020

    5 star review  Had three or four sessions with Jazzy Dolby at Wootton to treat a painful tear in my calf. She used a mixture of techniques to get me back into training including massage and acupuncture, clearly knew her stuff and did as much as she could to rehabilitate me. After each session I had an email to recap what exercises I should be doing at home and I found this very helpful. I am back on track and wouldn't hesitate to go back to see Jazzy - but hoping not to get injured again!!

    thumb Zena Billingham
    January 17, 2020

    5 star review  I have been visiting Tommy for almost a year for a particularly frustrating frozen shoulder. The work he has done has certainly improved the situation; we have tried a variety of techniques and are making significant progress. Tommys work to gain further knowledge on the causes and techniques to solve the condition working alongside consultants is certainly impressive and leaves you feeling in safe hands. The home exercises emailed to me were particularly helpful in keeping me motivated and on the right track. Also the office staff in both Moulton and Wootton have been amazing and extremely professional when booking appointments during the whole process. They are always welcoming and have a smile on their face; I feel I know them on a first name basis now. The back and body clinic would certainly me first port of call if I have any further injuries. Well worth a visit in times of pain! - Thanks Tommy

    thumb Victoria Nichols
    January 13, 2020

    5 star review  I came to see Jazz as my body was generally feeling rather 'broken'. I was experiencing problems with my back, hips and knees (historical problems) and my movement was becoming more limited and uncomfortable. I wanted to achieve my target of running a 10K before my birthday. After a course of sports massage sessions with Jazz I achieved my goal! Jazz was amazing, always welcoming, understanding and took the time to listen to me and explain what she was doing and why. She worked miracles! I can't recommend her highly enough.

    thumb Amanda Gooch
    October 17, 2019

    5 star review  Mike is excellent. He is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He helped me greatly. I would recommend without any hesitation.

    thumb Paulina Krause Niwinska
    September 3, 2019

    5 star review  Mike is excellent. He is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He helped me greatly. I would recommend without any hesitation.

    thumb Paulina Krause Niwinska
    September 3, 2019

    5 star review  I've had three sessions here over the last month due to a back strain and I am now completely pain free. Aisling did a fantastic job and was very knowledgeable. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.

    thumb Jeremy Gibbs
    August 28, 2019

    5 star review  Arrived yesterday with excruciating pain in my shoulder, neck and arm. I attributed this to historic back problems. After spending 5 minutes with Rory, he diagnosed a problem with my neck (I was sceptical as I have had years of back problems). He asked questions and had me perform lots of different movements, he then performed his magic, quite literally. He sent me home with exercises to carry out, again I was a bit sceptical, but did feel that I was in less pain after the visit. I went home carried out the exercises he recommended twice (Rory advised me to perform these four times a day). I slept that night for the first night in 3 nights, woke up this morning, shoulder was a little tender but nothing compared to the pain of the previous three days. I have performed my excercises three times today and am now almost pain free. I cannot believe after spending half an hour at the clinic yesterday how much has been achieved. The staff are lovely and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this clinic to anyone. It's the best £47 I have ever spent in my life, without a doubt. (Anyone who's suffered with extreme pain will know exactly what I mean). If you are not sure or are just thinking about it, go, you won't be disappointed.

    thumb Ali G
    August 23, 2019

    5 star review  I’ve been coming to see Aisling for over a year now since I moved to the area, she is a fantastic therapist and I always leave feeling fixed. I would recommend her to anyone who is suffering with back pain, you won’t regret it.

    thumb Chris
    July 9, 2019

Call a Clinic